ACF North West Awards Evening

The ACF NW hosted their annual awards evening and Presidents Gourmet Dinner at the Wycliffe Hotel, Stockport on Saturday 19th May, following the ACF CoTY 2018 competitions held at Llandrillo College in April.
The Eric Walker Commis of the Year Trophy was awarded to Seb Wuster from Llandrillo College
The Dougie Simpson Pastry Comis of the Year Trophy was awarded to Lucy Armer from Blackpool College
The Restaurant 4 Skills Rising Star Trophy was awarded to Lauren Salt from Hopwood Hall College 
The Gilbert Lefevre Trophy was awarded to Sally Russum from Russums in recognition of their continuous support for the ACF over many years. 
PACE was represented at the event by Molly Shaher, Executive Director.

Sue Kenyon ACF President, NW Branch.

return to news page
Quick Links
Connect with us
Webdesign and development by Diligence Media and Marketing - Site Maintanance by McCullough Moore

Professional Association for Catering Education - representative body for the hospitality and catering education and training sector


Membership Login

Please log into your account from here.
If you need to recover your details please click here

Enter your email address

Enter your password

Membership Login

Membership Benefits

  • Personal development through networking and interaction with like-minded professionals
  • A chance to hold office and participate in the advancement of your profession
  • Regional meetings to discuss key issues
  • Annual Conference with reduced rates for members
  • Access to great resources

Sign up